I think…

3 June 2009 at 2:10 pm Leave a comment

Wow! How long as it been since I posted something on here? School is killer. Especially being a senior and all. In high school. -sigh- So many things has happened! I have no adapted an unhealthy (not really) obsession with Yamapi of NEWS. Only because I have been watching so many Jdoramas lately. I guess its a good thing. But I did watch

BOYS OVER FLOWERS!

I say the drama itself isn’t as good as Hana Yori Dango (Japanese) but the guys look awfully good in this drama. Expect for Jun Matsumoto. That fool is freggin hot. Lee Minho (Jun Pyo/Domyoji) is nothing compared to him, okay… he is up there but really now! This is my opinion thank you very much. I will post my insight on this later.

Summer is almost here! So I will be posting hopefully everyday. Unless most of you already get your info else where. But I am thankful for those who actually read this. Because then I feel a little better. I think the whole site will get a makeover. A COMPLETELY DIFFERENT FEEL WILL BE ON HERE!

Another inside thing, I am thinking of posting my stories. They are just one shots or incomplete stories that I write to get my mind off things. I will probably have pictures with them.. that come the Sims 2 games. Because I like to make up stories in there too. Hehehe.

Just to think what I should post up later tonight: Tohoshinki, Super Junior, NEWS, KAT-TUN, 2PM, Boys Over Flowers, BoA, SE7EN, and others…

And when I learn how to figure out the new stuff on here… if I am able to. I will post endlessly.

Entry filed under: Ai.Ai..

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Christina Chau's Facebook profile

june~♥

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO:
Micky Yoochun [DBSK] {June 4}
Rainie Yang [Taiwanese Actor/Singer] {June 4}
Kim Hyun Joong [SS501] {June 6}
An Tony [H.O.T] {June 7}
Zen [XING] {June 12}
Ella Chen [S.H.E] {June 18}
Yoon [XING] {June 20}
Ryeowook [Super Junior] {June 21}
Chae Dong Ha [SG Wannabe {Former Member}] {June 23}
Bi/Rain [Korean Singer] {June 25}
So Hee [Wonder Girls] {June 27}
Seohyun [SNSD] {June 28}
White [XING] {June 28}

when was this?

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

and who are you?

DBSK [Cassiopeia] {Pearl Red}
Super Junior [EverLasting Friends] {Sapphire Blue}
SNSD [S♡NE] {Pink}
SHINee [SHINee World] {Pearlescent sky blue}
The Grace [SHAPLEY] {Pastel Pink}
Zhang Li Yin [---] {Gold}
Shinhwa [Shinhwa Changjo] {Orange}
Big Bang [VIP's]
SS501 [TripleS]
Wonder Girls [Wonderfuls]

