Music Video’s… PART I

8 November 2008 at 7:53 am Leave a comment

Okay! LETS BEGIN!

Nobody : Wonder Girls.

Everyone should of already had watch this. And probably know the dance already.. Or some of it at least.. because I know some of it.. Yes.. This is their most addicting song ever. I like it better than Tell Me and So Hot.

Fading Star : Wheesung

This is fairly new, it came out a couple days ago. I love the music and the interaction of Wheesung and Hyori together… But the ending was WTF! That is all I have to say.

Sunset Glow: Big Bang

Finally their second album is out! And this song is really catchy! I love it. Well at first when I heard it, I was thinking that it sounded familiar. And I was right. Shinhwa also did a cover to this song from Lee Moon Sae. Not to be basis or anything to Shinhwa, but I thought there was better… But then again Big Bang is a remake not a cover. I think? Since I never heard the original. This song has a more modern beat to it, so it works.

I Know : So Ho Young

GOSH! I LOVE HIS VOICE! Its perfect and hes the same too! This is just great all together, with Tim and
Jang Geun Suk in the videooo. :]]

Today More Than Yesterday : Kim Jong Kook

ITS BEEN WAYYY TO LONG! His songs are always great, this is no exception either. And the music video made me jealous.. I want to be a relationship too..

Gossip Boy : Younha

I really like this song better than
Telepathy. Maybe for me its just the lyrics? That it is almost my love life right then and there? I don’t know, but Younha looks really pretty in this music video!

Rainism : Rain

The song is okay, and the video is just weird. Although I do think that when he is wearing the white suit he is extremely sexy. Lol.

Eat You Up : BoA

I think this song is okay, but since I am not one of people who hasn’t heard her other songs I don’t think its going to help. The style is different from her usuals but to fit the scene in America I think it is best. I really like his MV better than the American version one, but I heard that they replaced it with this one because it was getting bad comments on it.

Hot Girl : Seeya

I remember watching is MV and was thinking.. Okay… What happened? But its okay, I liked their ballad songs better though. But then again its a change I guess to something new. But of course it has the similarity to Jewelry’s “One more Time” and the retro image that EVERYONE seems to be going for.

Don’t Trust Men : Minwoo FEAT. Big Tone

I just love this song! Maybe because the beat sounds so familiar or not, it just great all together.

Baby I Love You : H-Eguene

I only checked out this track because Ye Eun of the Wonder Girls was going to be in it.. But it is good! And not just because of Ye Eun, I don’t ususally like that type of Hip Hop or his type of music but I am having second thoughts on it.

That is all for now. This is Part ONE of Music Videos and Part — will come later and maybe if I have times I will write more about the MV’s.

Entry filed under: Ai.Ai.. Tags: , , .

Uepppiii~ ♥ Its Christmas and I want…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Christina Chau's Facebook profile

june~♥

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO:
Micky Yoochun [DBSK] {June 4}
Rainie Yang [Taiwanese Actor/Singer] {June 4}
Kim Hyun Joong [SS501] {June 6}
An Tony [H.O.T] {June 7}
Zen [XING] {June 12}
Ella Chen [S.H.E] {June 18}
Yoon [XING] {June 20}
Ryeowook [Super Junior] {June 21}
Chae Dong Ha [SG Wannabe {Former Member}] {June 23}
Bi/Rain [Korean Singer] {June 25}
So Hee [Wonder Girls] {June 27}
Seohyun [SNSD] {June 28}
White [XING] {June 28}

famous..

when was this?

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

and who are you?

DBSK [Cassiopeia] {Pearl Red}
Super Junior [EverLasting Friends] {Sapphire Blue}
SNSD [S♡NE] {Pink}
SHINee [SHINee World] {Pearlescent sky blue}
The Grace [SHAPLEY] {Pastel Pink}
Zhang Li Yin [---] {Gold}
Shinhwa [Shinhwa Changjo] {Orange}
Big Bang [VIP's]
SS501 [TripleS]
Wonder Girls [Wonderfuls]

