SMTOWN LIVE ’08 [Part 2]

16 August 2008 at 9:30 am Leave a comment


Super Junior – Wonderboy! Heheh, so cute! Kangin with water bottle = WINZ! It just water on the boys. Its pretty awesome. He throws water at them and they don’t do anythingback?! Expect one.. I can’t really tell though.. I want to say Hangeng, only because I know his face anywhere, seeing as he is my lover favorite boy. But at the same time, I am thinking Yehsung or Sungmin.. Because they have the short black hair cut now.

Super Junior – Twins
Their first song.. ahhh its nostalgic now.. I still love it. They still look as good as they first debuted.. Okay, they look better. I didn’t really like them so much, how they looked anyways, when they first debuted but I love their music.. Still do of course. :]]

Hug – DBSK
This song is also totally nostalgic.. I remember when I first heard this song and fell in love with them before I even saw their pretty good looking handsome faces.. :D These boys in uniforms, makes it even better.
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
Doode Jaejoong looked super happy when they were singing together! They all did! Specially when everyone sang with them!! I DID TOO! SMILE FOR ME TOOO! XDD

DBSK – Love In The Ice
Totally hoping that this will be on their new Korean album! PLEASEEEE~! BEYOND AWESOME! BEYOND WORDS!

Kyuhyun and Jonghyun Duet
-hat not seen and should be shot for it-

Heechul and Kyuhyun Moment
LOL! HEECHUL SCARED THE HECK OUT OF KUHYUN!!! Chulie walks out of no where towards Kyuhyunnie and touches on him the shoulder and he jumps! So cute! Then then theres a cute moment between them. Its like awwwww. :D

Sexy Teuk
So I was brushing my teeth while watching this and I almost got toothpaste everywhere.. TOO SEXY FOR HIS OWN GOOD! THIS TOTALLY MAKES ME WISH I WAS OVER 18 ALREADY! WHY AM I STILL A MINOR?! TEUKIEEE!!!

Smile – Super Junior
I LOVE THIS SONG! ITS SO PRETTY! Why don’t they sing it more often?! Or at the other SM concerts!I LOL AT SIWON! He eats his necklace before singing again. :DDDDD CUTE!

“O” – DBSK
This song is already pure win, must I add the awesome-ness that the boys already added to the most awesome of most awesome-ness! XDDDd You get it.

WOW! I just noticed that I haven’t seen any SNSD fancams yet.. None.. Parts of them but none of them acutally performing..  Nor of  Zhang Li Yin. I seen everyone else expect those two.. Well when anyone finds any of them tell me! I woluld like to see them!

Entry filed under: Ai.Ai..

Sunyeeee~ Junjinnnn~

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Christina Chau's Facebook profile

june~♥

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO:
Micky Yoochun [DBSK] {June 4}
Rainie Yang [Taiwanese Actor/Singer] {June 4}
Kim Hyun Joong [SS501] {June 6}
An Tony [H.O.T] {June 7}
Zen [XING] {June 12}
Ella Chen [S.H.E] {June 18}
Yoon [XING] {June 20}
Ryeowook [Super Junior] {June 21}
Chae Dong Ha [SG Wannabe {Former Member}] {June 23}
Bi/Rain [Korean Singer] {June 25}
So Hee [Wonder Girls] {June 27}
Seohyun [SNSD] {June 28}
White [XING] {June 28}

when was this?

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

and who are you?

DBSK [Cassiopeia] {Pearl Red}
Super Junior [EverLasting Friends] {Sapphire Blue}
SNSD [S♡NE] {Pink}
SHINee [SHINee World] {Pearlescent sky blue}
The Grace [SHAPLEY] {Pastel Pink}
Zhang Li Yin [---] {Gold}
Shinhwa [Shinhwa Changjo] {Orange}
Big Bang [VIP's]
SS501 [TripleS]
Wonder Girls [Wonderfuls]

