Interview with… SHINee

26 June 2008 at 4:58 pm Leave a comment

Thank you shineesubs for the subs.

Well I hoping not to miss out on this bandwagon. Can’t wait until they are SUPER DUPER Famous to finally learn their names or what not. So here we go. One word. HAIRCUT. They haveeeee too haveeeeeee to get rid of those bowl cuts. No matter who it is on, its not flattering at all. It does no justice to those who have to wear one.. I did… Horror. Especially Taemin, it makes his head look big, to me.. But onto the introductions from the boys:
Onew – Leader
Taemin – Handy Boy  (Magnae)
Jonghyun – Bling Bling
Minho – Charismatic Flame
Key – Almighty Key

LOL! I LOVE Jongyun’s ‘concept’ or whatever! BLING BLING YO! XDDDDD SO COOL! But I don’t get Key’s ‘concept’ Almighty Key? What is that suppose to mean? From my point of view I think that he unlocks everything? I don’t know, that is the only thing I can think of when I think of key. But what is up with Jonghyun and his SHIRT TUCKED INTO HIS PANTS! YOU AREN’T OLD YET! DON’T DO IT! It looks soooo weird, its like WHAT? The host says that she loves their song and has it on her mp3, and I don’t know who said it but was like “MP3?” LOL. Shes like I “paid for it”. XD They are getting the money for it, seems a little greedy no? While talking they mention their trainee period of 2~3 years and learning a lot.. like Chinese? Are they also planning for SHINee to be blasted into the world of C-pop? I hope so! XD So the host is like I really like your song can you sing it for me while I’m in the middle! SHE IS SO SLY! She says she has no motive but its part of the interview! Hehehe, shes like OHH~ all after.

Entry filed under: Ai.Ai..

Economic Vitamin…Leeteuk&Eunhyuk DBSK…140608

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Christina Chau's Facebook profile

june~♥

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO:
Micky Yoochun [DBSK] {June 4}
Rainie Yang [Taiwanese Actor/Singer] {June 4}
Kim Hyun Joong [SS501] {June 6}
An Tony [H.O.T] {June 7}
Zen [XING] {June 12}
Ella Chen [S.H.E] {June 18}
Yoon [XING] {June 20}
Ryeowook [Super Junior] {June 21}
Chae Dong Ha [SG Wannabe {Former Member}] {June 23}
Bi/Rain [Korean Singer] {June 25}
So Hee [Wonder Girls] {June 27}
Seohyun [SNSD] {June 28}
White [XING] {June 28}

famous..

when was this?

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

and who are you?

DBSK [Cassiopeia] {Pearl Red}
Super Junior [EverLasting Friends] {Sapphire Blue}
SNSD [S♡NE] {Pink}
SHINee [SHINee World] {Pearlescent sky blue}
The Grace [SHAPLEY] {Pastel Pink}
Zhang Li Yin [---] {Gold}
Shinhwa [Shinhwa Changjo] {Orange}
Big Bang [VIP's]
SS501 [TripleS]
Wonder Girls [Wonderfuls]

