Economic Vitamin…Leeteuk&Eunhyuk

26 June 2008 at 4:36 pm Leave a comment

Thank you to DBJuniorProductions for the subs.

I KNOW I KNOW! I have been laggging on it and LATE! I so finished my finals forever ago and haven’t been up and about on people and such. IM SORRY! And I will be leaving soon too.. Gosh. I will post as many as I can. I don’t think that it will be as good as my other posts but it will have to do right? :]]

Anyways onto the show- I never heard of it before, maybe for that fact that its not really a show where idols come on to? To me it looks like a show for older people who kinda sorta care about their econmy. I am still young, I have no worries–yet. Anyways Park Myung Soo is one of the host~!! Oh man I miss him and his silly antics! Him on X-man is the best thing ever. Well they talk about the internet and someting about information. Leeteuk talks but then Eunhyuk butts in and tries to better than Leeteuk… Or in my eyes at least. They show a picture of Hyukjae on this board countdown thingy and OMG! Where did they find that picture of Hyukkiee!! I want to find it and save it to my computer!!! And you can heard Teukiee’s laugh! Which I MISSED so MUCH!!!! Hyukjae says “This picture is really sinister” Which I totally agree if you really look at is and think! LOL. BUT I LOVE HIS SMILE ON IT! Looks soooo innoccent.. even though we know he isn’t.. :p As Leeteuk says “I have seen many adult videos with Eunhyuk.. There was one point of time where the adult videos were interesting OMG! THAT CRACKED ME UP! The return of the AV and Eunhyukk. But Hyukk defends himself with “Now its a definite no I dont watch them anymore” He been saying that for how long? I don’t believe that guys can just stop watching, I am guessing that if your not gay then you would watch? … Sorry. That was unnecessary. So they reveal the other part and it shows the sites that he has signed up to 1055 in total, but he says he has been embezzled. But all together he had:
570 for general
212 adult authentications
136 trading sites
54 games
Then they start thinking who was the first one, and it got on the topic of adult videos again. And Shin Dong Yup was there and he mentions the time when they were filming “Change” with Hyori and Kangin and how he raided dorm. He talks about young adults watching watching videos and then he says something about the magazine and how Leeteuk was not watching the videos but looking at the video.. XDDD Oh Shing Dong Yup is really funny. Park Myung Soo reveals the first one and it is Leeteuk with a total of 1344 websites. Together:
87 employment
44 residential associations
13 redundant websites 700
10 real estate
Yes, the trainee period was that hard… XDDD But like Eunhtukk, Teukie was also embezzled, and there was someone in CHINA! :O

Lol, well I hope it was interseting for you people? Its not the best show ever but hey it has Leeteuk and Eunhyuk what is there to complain.

Entry filed under: Ai.Ai..

Rainnnnnn~ Interview with… SHINee

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Christina Chau's Facebook profile

june~♥

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO:
Micky Yoochun [DBSK] {June 4}
Rainie Yang [Taiwanese Actor/Singer] {June 4}
Kim Hyun Joong [SS501] {June 6}
An Tony [H.O.T] {June 7}
Zen [XING] {June 12}
Ella Chen [S.H.E] {June 18}
Yoon [XING] {June 20}
Ryeowook [Super Junior] {June 21}
Chae Dong Ha [SG Wannabe {Former Member}] {June 23}
Bi/Rain [Korean Singer] {June 25}
So Hee [Wonder Girls] {June 27}
Seohyun [SNSD] {June 28}
White [XING] {June 28}

famous..

when was this?

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

and who are you?

DBSK [Cassiopeia] {Pearl Red}
Super Junior [EverLasting Friends] {Sapphire Blue}
SNSD [S♡NE] {Pink}
SHINee [SHINee World] {Pearlescent sky blue}
The Grace [SHAPLEY] {Pastel Pink}
Zhang Li Yin [---] {Gold}
Shinhwa [Shinhwa Changjo] {Orange}
Big Bang [VIP's]
SS501 [TripleS]
Wonder Girls [Wonderfuls]

