Soyogi.. F.T Island MV

8 June 2008 at 6:44 am Leave a comment

Its a light from F.T Island! They have not been active in Korea, but its okay. But just sad that they aren’t really much in the news or anything. But luckily they have finally finished(?), I guess, their Japanese album! Wooo. New songs from them, missed them so much! I really love this song, his English isn’t that bad, and his Japanese.. I have no idea. Hehe. The MV altogether could be better though, the line blurs throughout the whole MV was kinda annoying. And the one part where Hongki and Wonbin sing back to back the background looked kinda fake, they were to close to the water so it just didn’t work. The fading too, maybe it was suppose to be like that, where they fade, but then it looked like it got stuck and they just skipped to the next scene.  OMG! I feel like I’m bashing on them! IM NOT! I JUST LOVE THEM SO MUCH! I HAVE TO CRITICIZE THEM A BIT! :]] I love their outfits! Especially Jonghun. Gahhhh, his shirt is a V-neck, but I don’t like the jacket, it makes him look like eh.. Because in one scene its kinda blown back and it makes him look like a girl. -.- I also love the fact that it looks like his hair got darker! :D  But Wonbin’s whole outift made me look at him more, his shirt is kinda small on him.. BUT ITS OKAY! I think they really need to cut Hongki’s hair, its too much like a girl for me since he has a puff on top and what looks like to be twisties on the side.. As for Jaejin, I don’t really have no objections or anything on his part, okay maybe one.. His shirt the sleeve of it, its not long enough, or it looked like it shrunk, or maybe he just pulled it back because it was too long? Minhwan, so cute! I’m really starting to grow on his yellow hair, at first it was ehhh, now it looks pretty good. I think I ranted enough on this.. But I STILL LOVE THEM! For people who might think I don’t because of what I said.. ♥

Entry filed under: Ai.Ai.. Tags: .

Waking up… F.T Island Dream Concert 2008

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Christina Chau's Facebook profile

june~♥

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO:
Micky Yoochun [DBSK] {June 4}
Rainie Yang [Taiwanese Actor/Singer] {June 4}
Kim Hyun Joong [SS501] {June 6}
An Tony [H.O.T] {June 7}
Zen [XING] {June 12}
Ella Chen [S.H.E] {June 18}
Yoon [XING] {June 20}
Ryeowook [Super Junior] {June 21}
Chae Dong Ha [SG Wannabe {Former Member}] {June 23}
Bi/Rain [Korean Singer] {June 25}
So Hee [Wonder Girls] {June 27}
Seohyun [SNSD] {June 28}
White [XING] {June 28}

famous..

when was this?

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

and who are you?

DBSK [Cassiopeia] {Pearl Red}
Super Junior [EverLasting Friends] {Sapphire Blue}
SNSD [S♡NE] {Pink}
SHINee [SHINee World] {Pearlescent sky blue}
The Grace [SHAPLEY] {Pastel Pink}
Zhang Li Yin [---] {Gold}
Shinhwa [Shinhwa Changjo] {Orange}
Big Bang [VIP's]
SS501 [TripleS]
Wonder Girls [Wonderfuls]

