R-eaL

3 June 2008 at 12:47 pm 1 comment

Although not officially on the market yet, the newest boy band to hit the K-pop scene! R-eaL. Hmm, they haven’t even debuted yet. Although they kinda did? On a Japanese radio program… which I do not get. I mean they are supposedly going to be a Korean group right? Does that make sense to anyone? To pre-debut on a JAPANESE radio program.. I’m not trying to say anything wrong about the Japanese, its just that I might not be the smartest person in the world but I do know that Japan and Korea are totally different from each other.. Anyways their single is called “Make Love” by a Japanese producer. And the members are as follows:

Yoon (25) Leader
Jin Woong (20)
Chang Hyun (20)
In Suk (20)
Sang Il (18)

Hmmm, the leader is pretty old [[to be in a boy band? or not… Teukie ILY!]], five years from the other 3 members and 7 years from the youngest. I’m taking a wild guess and saying the one sitting down is Sang Il only because I think he looks the youngest. Onto them again, they are from Sponge Entertainment apparently, and I looked up the place and it is currently owned by a former member of H.O.T, Jang Woo Hyuk. Check out the two links below, they have videos of them. POPSEOUL has a performance of them at Lotte World, which I have no idea what the heck it is. But if that is their single then its not that bad although the beat sounds so familiar… can’t place it currently… wait. Super Junior? Happiness? Some where along the song right? I don’t know.. Then allkpop has one of them singing but you can not tell who they are and another of them introducding themselves. The one where they sing.. the song sounds so familiar… I think I heard it on a drama? Hmm… For the one they are introducing themselves. They didn’t show who were Chang Hyun or Sang Il was but Yoon from the above picture is … I’m not sure but now I know that the one sitting down is In Suk, who I swear looked like Jaejoong in the video! His hair was blonde, but it wasn’t his white blond, and the style he is wearing! But he is the only one who I can differentiate from everyone else as of right now, also because the picture is so small and who knows how long its been since they took that picture from the video.

But they all look very cute! ANOTHER BOY BAND TO HAVE SPASMS OVER! And ShinEE came out not to long ago also! Its the boy band summer! WHOOO~ From the video I really like Sang Il and In Suk… Heheh. I CLAIM THEM FIRST! XD Some more pretty pictures of them, I guess for their MV..

Source(s): POPSEOUL!, allkpop

Entry filed under: Ai.Ai..

Hey Mr. DJ… Ringtone…At Least I Still Have You

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. PrincezZ  |  17 July 2009 at 4:12 pm

    I Love R-eal ><

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Christina Chau's Facebook profile

june~♥

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO:
Micky Yoochun [DBSK] {June 4}
Rainie Yang [Taiwanese Actor/Singer] {June 4}
Kim Hyun Joong [SS501] {June 6}
An Tony [H.O.T] {June 7}
Zen [XING] {June 12}
Ella Chen [S.H.E] {June 18}
Yoon [XING] {June 20}
Ryeowook [Super Junior] {June 21}
Chae Dong Ha [SG Wannabe {Former Member}] {June 23}
Bi/Rain [Korean Singer] {June 25}
So Hee [Wonder Girls] {June 27}
Seohyun [SNSD] {June 28}
White [XING] {June 28}

when was this?

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

and who are you?

DBSK [Cassiopeia] {Pearl Red}
Super Junior [EverLasting Friends] {Sapphire Blue}
SNSD [S♡NE] {Pink}
SHINee [SHINee World] {Pearlescent sky blue}
The Grace [SHAPLEY] {Pastel Pink}
Zhang Li Yin [---] {Gold}
Shinhwa [Shinhwa Changjo] {Orange}
Big Bang [VIP's]
SS501 [TripleS]
Wonder Girls [Wonderfuls]

